Waterford Music & National String Quartet Foundation present Navarra Quartet

The Large Room, City Hall
26th November

Benjamin Marquise Gilmore violin
Laia Braun violin
Sascha Bota viola
Brian O’Kane cello
The Navarra Quartet are among the leading quartets on the world stage and they join us this autumn with a wonderfully varied programme including a lovely work by Dutch composer Henriëtte Bosmans, Jane O’Leary’s atmospheric ‘The Passing Sound of Forever’, Bartok’s electrifying third quartet and Dvořák’s magnificent and rarely heard G major quartet.

Henriëtte Bosmans – Quartet
Jane O’Leary – ‘The Passing Sound of Forever’
Bartok – Quartet No.3
Dvořák – Quartet in G major Op.106

Tickets €17/€15/€5 from Eventbrite only: bit.ly/3kypZP5