The following Network Ireland Waterford Businesswoman of the Year Award Branch Winners were announced at Faithlegg House Hotel last Thursday.

  • Margaret Julian of The Compliance Specialist Winner of the Solo Businesswoman Category 
  • Julie Gaffney of Wrapped In Kindness Winner of the Emerging Businesswoman Category 
  • Eadaoin Carrick of Cantec Group Winner of the Established Businesswoman Category 
  • Susan Hogan of Enerpower Winner of the Employee - Rising Star Category 
  • Derbhile Dromey of WriteWords Winner of the Creative Professional Category 
  • Dr Jane Russell-O’Connor of Russell Environmental & Sustainability Services Limited, Highly Commended in the STEM Professional Category.
  • Ann Marie Shannon of Veritas Chartered Accountants & Registered Auditors Winner of the Networker of the Year Category 
Network Ireland Waterford Branch Winners will go forward to represent Waterford at a national level.